SRI SUKHMANI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.N	Name	Designation	Details
1	Mr. Kanwaljit Singh	Chairman	Chairman, SSGI
2	Ms.Kanwaljit Kaur	Member	Managing Director,SSGI
3	Dr Damanjit Singh	Member	Director,SSGI
4	Ms.Poonam Sharma	Member Secretary	Principal,SSIS Dera Bassi
5	Ms. Sunita Gupta	Member	Principal, Saint Attri School, Lalru
6	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Member	Principal, P M Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya, 33 FAD,Dappar
7	Ms. Amanpreet Kaur	Member	Principal, Shri Guru Gobind Singh Collegiate Public School, Sec.26, Chandigarh
8	Mr.Surjit Bral	Member	Parent, 737, Gali No.8,Saraswati Vihar, Dera Bassi, Distt Mohali.
9	Ms.Sunita Indal	Member	Parent, House No.3, Staff Quarter, SSIET,Derabassi
10	Ms.Madhvi Goyal	Member	PGT English, God Blessing Sen.Sec.School, Lalru
11	Ms.Meena Rani	Member	TGT Hindi, A.A.R.Jain Public School, Derabassi
12	Ms.Anita Rana	Member	TGT, Sri Sukhmani International School,Derabassi
13	Mr.Sahil Kumar	Member	PGT, Sri Sukhmani International School,Derabassi