SRI SUKHMANI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PTA MEMBERS-2024-25

1) Chairperson: Ms. Poonam Sharma. Principal 2) Vice Chairperson: Ms. Shyamo Devi/ Parent V

3) Secretary: Ms. Anita Rana/ Teacher Coordinator

4) Joint Secretary: Ms. Gurjinder Kaur/ P/T 5) Treasurer: Ms. Simmi Nagpal/ Teacher 6) Joint Treasurer: Anita Rani / Parent X Ms. Ravleen Kaur,/ 7) Joint Treasurer: Teacher Mr. Vinod Kumar Parent VIII 8) Member: 9) Member: Ms. Rachna Rani / Parent III 10) Member: Ms. Rekha Arva / Parent KG 11) Member: Mr. Satish Kumar/ Parent X Mr. Dilbagh Singh/ Parent XI 12) Member: 13) Member: Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar/ Teacher 14) Member: Ms. Neena Sharma/ Teacher 15) Member: Ms. Monika Jain / Teacher